Thursday, March 7, 2019

Time Agenda Item Speaker
7:30 AM Registration and Material Pickup
8:00 AM Conference Opening Jerry Frey, President, ExxonMobil Pipeline
8:30 AM Presentation: INGAA Update – Encouraging YPP Involvement Tony Straquadine, Executive Director, INGAA Foundation
9:00 AM Presentation: Economics/Finance Ben Johnson, Vice President, Rates & Tariffs at Boardwalk Pipeline Partners
10:00 AM Presentation: Design Jon Barbalich, P.E., Executive Vice President, Mott MacDonald
11:15 AM Presentation: Public Affairs / stakeholder management Terri Larson, ARP, Principal, Larson Communications and Consulting
12:00 PM Lunch – Sponsored by ExxonMobil Pipeline
1:00 PM Presentation: Commercial Mike Manteris, Vice President, Upstream Infrastructure, Cheniere Energy
1:45 PM Presentation: Pipeline Routing Technologies Kent Strasser, Principal Technologist, Pivvot
2:15 PM Presentation: Pipeline Construction Means & Methods Jeff Janocik, Project Development Executive, Pipeline Integrity Initiative (PII), ExxonMobil Pipeline
3:30 PM Presentation: Legal Case study Troy Eid, Attorney / Principal Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP
4:30 PM Reception:  Networking Sponsored by Young Pipeline Professional USA –

Friday, March 8, 2019

Time Agenda Item Speaker
8:00 AM IDT Expo Information Session Chantz Denowh, IDT Expo
8:15 AM Presentation: PSMS Lorna Harron, President, Harron Risk Management
9:15 AM Presentation: AGA (Case Study on Regulatory development and advocacy) Christina Sames, Vice President, Operations & Engineering, AGA
10:30 AM YPP Whitepaper competition Sheri Baucom, Director of Integrity Services, RCP
(YPP USA Membership Engagement & Communications)
11:30 AM Lunch Sponsored by ExxonMobil Pipeline –
12:30 PM Presentation: ILI Case Study Chris Yoxall, Vice President, ROSEN
1:30 PM Brief Introduction to YPP Brazil Marcelino Gomes, Executive Manager, Petrobras
1:45 PM Presentation: State of the Industry Robin Rorick, Group Director Midstream & Industry, API
2:15 PM Presentation: NACE – Corrosion Engineering Melanie Diaz, Senior Manager, Education Business Development, NACE International and Heather Butler, Director, NACE
3:00 PM YPP USA Closing Remarks Molly Laughlin Doran, Owner and Co-founder Pipe Spring (YPP USA Chair)
3:15 PM End of Event
Skip to toolbar